Sermons

May 31, 2020
Sermon: A Heart of
Gratitude” (Part 3)

May 30, 2020Sermon: “A Heart of Gratitude” (Part 3)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, May 30, 2020

May 31, 2020
Sermon: “A Heart of
Gratitude” (Part 2)

May 30, 2020Sermon: “A Heart of Gratitude “ (Part 2)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, May 30, 2020

May 31, 2020
Sermon: “A Heart of
Gratitude” (Part 1)

May 30, 2020Sermon: “A Heart of Gratitude “ (Part 1)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, May 30, 2020

May 2, 2020
Psalm 42 and Prayer

May 2, 2020 Psalm 42 and Prayer

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, May 2, 2020

April 25, 2020
Praying with Confidence is Effective Prayer Pt 1

April 25, 2020Message: “Praying with Confidence Is Effective Prayer” (Part 1 of 2)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, April 25, 2020

April 26, 2020
Praying with Confidence is Effective Prayer Pt 2

April 26, 2020Message: “Praying with Confidence Is Effective Prayer” (Part 2 of 2)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 19, 2020
The Lord’s Supper

April 19, 2020Lord’s Supper Service

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 12, 2020
The Meaning of Easter Pt 4

April 12, 2020Message: “The Meaning of Easter “ (Part 4 of 4)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 11, 2020
The Meaning of Easter Pt 3

April 11, 2020Message: “The Meaning of Easter” (Part 3 of 4)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, April 11, 2020

April 10, 2020
The Meaning of Easter Pt 2

April 10, 2020Message: “The Meaning of Easter” (Part 2 of 4)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Friday, April 10, 2020

April 9, 2020
The Meaning of Easter Pt 1

April 9, 2020Message: “The Meaning of Easter” (Part 1 of 4)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
April 5, 2020
For Such a Time as This Pt 3

April 5, 2020Message: “For Such a Time as This” (Point 5)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Sunday, April 5, 2020

March 29, 2020
For Such a Time as This Pt 2

March 29, 2020Message: “For Such a Time as This” (Points 3 and 4)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Sunday, March 29, 2020

March 22, 2020
For Such a Time as This Pt 1

March 22, 2020Message: “For Such a Time as This” (Points 1 and 2)

Posted by Jerry N Bayne Pounds on Saturday, March 21, 2020